Hotel

The Arcus-Hotel is a family-run 4-star business hotel in the East of Munich, which is characterized by its warmth and laughter. Though in a prime, quiet location in Munich-Weissenfeld our hotel is still only a few minutes away from the “Messe Munich” the exhibition and fair ground. Our hotel offers modern comfort, a relaxed atmosphere and a friendly and excellent service.

Motorbikes

Whether on transit or as a starting point for your bike tour. Beautiful bike routes with winding country roads are just in front of the door. In addition to garage parking spaces and a drying room, we have tools for small repairs and care products in stock. Ask for our special biker packages and guided tours.

Conference

Are you planning a conference or workshop? The spacious meeting room with a total area of 105 m² offers you the ideal space for up to 60 people. State-of-the-art conference technology is part of the basic equipment. The reception team will be happy to put together an individual offer according to your wishes.

Unsere Preisliste

Best Value

Single room

from € 72.-

approx. 18qm
Kingsize beds
Sat-TV with SKY
well sorted Minibar

Best Value

Double room

from € 95.-

approx. 22qm
Double or Twin Beds
also bookable for single use
Sat-TV with SKY
well sorted Minibar

Best Value

Room with water beds

from € 105.-

approx. 22qm
Water beds with IPNOmed
heated and dimmed
Sat-TV with SKY
well sorted Minibar

Best Value

Family room

from € 145.-

approx. 26qm
double bed and sofa
Sat-TV with SKY
well sorted Minibar

Facts

Beste Anbindung

Within 10 min to the Exhibition and fair “Messe Munich”

W-LAN/Internet

Free WLAN and High-Speed Internet

Wellness mit Sauna

Pure relaxation with sauna, relaxation room and massage seats

Tagungen

Conference room for up to 60 attendees

Hotel

Das Arcus-Hotel ist ein familiengeführtes 4-Sterne Business Hotel östlich von München, das sich durch Herzlichkeit und Lachen auszeichnet. In bester, ruhiger Lage in München-Weißenfeld und nur wenige Minuten von der Messe entfernt, bietet unser Hotel modernen Komfort, eine entspannte Atmosphäre sowie einen freundlichen und ausgezeichneten Service.

Motorrad

Egal ob auf der Durchreise oder als Startpunkt für Ihre Tour. Wunderschöne Motorradstrecken mit verwinkelten Landstraßen liegen quasi vor der Türe. Neben Tiefgaragenplätzen und einen Trockenraum haben wir Werkzeug für kleine Reparaturen und Pflegemittel vorrätig. Fragen Sie nach unseren speziellen Biker-Paketen und begleiteten Touren.

Tagung

Planen Sie eine Konferenz oder einen Workshop? Der großzügige Tagungsbereich auf einer Gesamtfläche von 105qm bietet Ihnen den idealen Platz für bis zu 60 Personen. Modernste Konferenz-Technik gehört hier zur Grundausstattung. Das Rezeptionsteam stellt Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen.

Unsere Preisliste

Best Value

Einzelzimmer

ab € 70.-

ca. 18qm
Kingsize Betten
anti-allergische Bettwäsche
Sat-TV mit SKY
gut sortierte Minibar

Best Value

Doppelzimmer

ab € 90.-

ca. 22qm
Doppel- oder Einzelbetten
auch als Einzelzimmer buchbar
Sat-TV mit SKY
gut sortierte Minibar

Best Value

Wasserbettenzimmer

ab € 100.-

ca. 22qm
Wasserbetten von IPNOmed
beheizt und gedämpft
Sat-TV mit SKY
gut sortierte Minibar

Best Value

Familienzimmer

ab € 140.-

ca. 26qm
Doppelbett und Ausziehcouch
mit großzügigem Balkon
Sat-TV mit SKY
gut sortierte Minibar

Facts

Beste Anbindung

In 10 Minuten mit dem Auto zur Messe München

W-LAN/Internet

Kostenloses WLAN und High-Speed Internetanschluß

Wellness mit Sauna

Erholung pur mit Sauna, Relaxraum und Massageliege

Tagungen

Konferenzraum für bis zu 60 Teilnehmer